Bird Ornaments

16 Dec

I have been making ornaments to give as gifts for a few years now, and this year I made these fabric bird ones.

I made them with fabric I already had on hand, and it was fun mixing and matching!

I got the idea from this post on Zakka Life blog, and she got the pattern from the Spool sewing blog. Just look in the right column for the free patterns. Someday, I’ll make some cat toys stuffed with catnip with this pattern!

 

One Response to “Bird Ornaments”

  1. julie December 19, 2010 at 8:42 pm #

    love em.

Leave a Reply

