Mardi Gras Costume Redux

13 Feb

I have decided that the carnival girl costume I had in mind will have to wait for next year.

I just know I don’t have time, or I’d have the worst month if I got it done. My work has been really busy and exhausting, I have our tax appointment before Mardi Gras, Adam’s birthday is tomorrow, and I have Shelby Lee’s costume for Barkus to whip up…just to name some of the things I have on my plate already.

I have another costume I think I’ll assemble- maybe not the most original, but I think it’ll be good! I need some chicken bones for it. Pictures to come after March 8!

Imagination has no limits, but we’ve got schedules and things like that…so boring!

Leave a Reply

