I Heart Banksy

19 Feb

I was super busy this Valentine’s Day, what with it being Adam’s birthday and doing the red velvet recipe showdown and all. It took me days to go take a picture of the red-heart-adorned Banksy, and I was so happy they were still there! I even like how some are starting to spill onto the sidewalk.

Most of the Banksy works I know of in the city have been painted over, but this plexi-covered one remains. Luckily, it’s my favorite one. Love to Banksy and love to whomever preserved it ’til now.

Leave a Reply

