Re-do

16 Mar

I hadn’t yet erased any posts, but when one writes the most boring post possible about closet organization, erasing is called for. While I am very happy to be getting my closet straight, it just doesn’t make for an exciting read. In short, my husband cut the metal hanging bar and added a column of shelves in the middle of the closet, so I’m hoping this new layout will be magical. I had visions of painting the inside of the closet a bright color, but I decided it’s too much work for a space that will be behind closed doors most of the time. I have so many other house projects to tackle.

Today I’m loading things back into the closet and tonight, we’re going to see West Side Story at the Mahalia Jackson Theater. So excited! I think that is my favorite musical.

 

Leave a Reply

