I’m Excited About: Prioritizing, Spilled Milk, Pile o’ Fabric

15 Aug

1. I realize I spend too much time doing little errands and tasks, like going to the grocery store for just a few things. It isn’t very efficient, so I’m trying to be more organized. I want to pick one day each week to do most of the cleaning and make one big weekly trip to the store. That way I can focus on working on bigger projects, and I think it’s going to help me get more done! Yay.

2. I’ve been loving the podcast Spilled Milk. It’s about food, and it’s silly and funny.

3. I ordered some half yards of solid fabric to use for zippered bags and other projects. And yes, I washed and folded them and then stacked them in a rainbow. It makes me so happy to look at that pretty little stack. Brody liked it too.

Leave a Reply

